Aston Martin Newcastle

Aston Martin Newcastle

Our Team

Our team at Aston Martin Newcastle are knowledgeable, passionate and offer a highly professional experience. We are here to help, whether you are looking to purchase a New or ‘Timeless’ Pre-owned Aston Martin, arrange an approved Aston Martin service or purchase and fit genuine Aston Martin parts and accessories.

Paul Thursby

Dealer Principal
0191 6910333 paul.thursby@astonmartinnewcastle.co.uk

Chris Fox

Sales Manager
0191 6910333 chris.fox@astonmartinnewcastle.co.uk

Joanne Stobbart

Dealer Host
0191 6910333 joanne.stobbart@astonmartinnewcastle.co.uk

Victoria Baker

Vehicle Administrator/Accounts Assistant
0191 6910333 victoria.baker@astonmartinnewcastle.co.uk

Faye Bryan

Customer Host
0191 6910333 faye.bryan@astonmartinnewcastle.co.uk

Chris Bateman

Aftersales Manager
0191 6910333 chris.bateman@astonmartinnewcastle.co.uk

Stephen Wicks

Service Advisor
0191 6910333 stephen.wicks@astonmartinnewcastle.co.uk

Tony Dickinson

Technician
0191 6910333

Ian Maughan

Technician
0191 6910333

Daniel Towers

Vehicle Detailer
0191 6910333

Tony Barley

Sales Executive
0191 6910333 tony.barley@astonmartinnewcastle.co.uk